☆ STICKERTIME ☆

logs

23/3/24 12:327PM

hi! removed commonplace because my twitter quote bot is alive again. added projects + links page for things i make and things i like :3 changed website colour so its easier on the eyes (imo) aaaand updated homepage (yes the ghost is me! photo was taken by my good friend dorian)

i'm gonna add other social media sites you can find me on soon. and also update the blog/projects/links page. i'm also planning to migrate my site to a different url!! yayyyy. look out for more updates!

6/11/23 5:27PM

hoo boy it's been a while, huh? my exams are finally over and i have the sudden motivation to work on this site again :DD replaced "faves" section with "blog" so i can ramble, which is a wip until i can figure out how to actually make a blog. i also finally added something to the collection section, which will serve as a commonplace alongside my tumblr and twitter. i also added some goofy ahh images to spice up the place a little! yayy. ok. see u again in an indeterminate amount of time!

23/7/23 1:07AM

added faves and collection sections (still huge wips) + a to-do list! also changed the bullets to spinny stars.. wahee..!

20/7/23 10:35PM

added more blinkies and a background! woohoo..! i cant figure out why my main box sometimes has different dimensions tho,, hm,, also im trying to add scm player but it keeps reverting my "about me" and "logs" to the old versions of them?? question mark fr

19/7/23 4:09PM

hyperfixation go brrr... side note if this page becomes too long add pagination. also figure out how to stack sidebars lmao

19/7/23 2:22AM

been revamping this entire site for the past few days and i actually like it so far tbh!! me when i can code!!!